3d
3d

Bellagio

Restaurant «Bellagio» working since 2003, we provide services to our guests. We organize corporate events, birthday parties, business meetings, weddings, private parties etc. Our guests profile is well known people from Kazakhstan, CIS countries .we has been able to establish Premium class restaurant and try to maintain international standards[...]

Bellagio

Restaurant offers multi cuisine surprises with its diversity: Italian pasta and antipasti, juicy steaks cooked over charcoal grill, Oriental cuisine offers you Lagman, puff pastries, pilaf and kebabs. Courteous, attentive staff will explain in detail particular dishes, and a professional sommelier will help you to choose wine as per your[...]

Bellagio

Restaurant “Bellagio” blending harmoniously with the mountain landscape, combines comfort and romantic atmosphere. Member of the category “Interior of public buildings” – a prize for “Best Interior 2003 Union of Architects recognized in Almaty[...]

Restaurant «Bellagio» - taste of luxury living!

Catering

queen

Give people convenience , smiles and excellent relaxed atmosphere - the main task of our restaurant. We do not forget any small detail, making each element in art activities: design, maintenance, and menu. "Restaurant & Club Bellagio" - an excellent combination of Kazakh hospitality and European service. We provide services for the organization: lso provide dishes, waiters, cooks - all you need for business or leisure activities . We do not leave without attention to any one question, no inquiry, no nuance. Art implement the desires can be controlled !
READ MORE [...]

Updated menu

queen
min

Dear men!
If you decided to make the proposal to the darling...
READ MORE [...]

min

Ladies and gentlemen!
We are happy to provide you our updated menu...
READ MORE [...]

OUR SERVICES

queen

- Ample of secured car parking
- All restaurant is covered with WIFI system
- Kids corner with kids entertainer
- 2 separate rooms with professional karaoke equipment's
- Facilities for banquets events up to 120 persons
- We accept all kind of cake orders
- We organize all kind of events at various levels:
- All kind of weddings parties
- Children's birthday parties
- Closed private events
- VIP rooms for up to 20 persons
– Catering

3d
3d

Bellagio

Ресторанный комплекс «Bellagio» работает с 2003 г. В течение десяти лет Мы предоставляем гостям наши услуги. За это время было проведено более тысячи корпоративов, дней рождений, деловых встреч, свадеб и т.д. Нашими постоянными гостями являются уважаемые люди РК и стран дальнего и ближнего зарубежья: политики, предприниматели, актеры, научные деятели[...]

Bellagio

Изысканная кухня удивляет своим разнообразием: итальянские пасты и антипасты, сочные стейки приготовленные на углях, восточные: лагман, чебуреки, плов, кебабы и многое другое не оставляет гостей равнодушными. Учтивый, внимательный персонал подробно объяснит особенности блюд, а профессиональный сомелье поможет подобрать вино к выбранным блюдам[...]

Bellagio

Ресторан “Bellagio” гармонично вписан в горный ландшафт, сочетает в себе комфорт и романтичность. Участник номинации “Интерьер общественных зданий” – приз за “Лучший интерьер 2003 года”, признанный союзом Архитекторов г. Алматы[...]

Ресторан «Bellagio» - вкус роскошной жизни!

ВЫЕЗДНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

queen

Дарить людям удобство, улыбки и великолепную непринужденную атмосферу – главная задача Нашего ресторана. Мы не забываем ни одной маленькой детали, превращая  в искусство каждый элемент мероприятия: оформление, обслуживание, меню. “Restaurant &Club Bellagio” – это отличное сочетание казахского гостеприимства и европейского сервиса. Мы предоставляем услуги по организации: Расположение ресторана позволяет гостям отойти от городской суеты и провести время в гармонии с природой...
ПОДРОБНЕЕ [...]

Обновленное меню

queen
min

Дорогие мужчины!
Если Вы решились сделать предложение своей избраннице...
ПОДРОБНЕЕ [...]

min

Дорогие гости!
Рады представить Вам обновленное меню Нашего ресторана...
ПОДРОБНЕЕ [...]

УСЛУГИ РЕСТОРАНА «BELLAGIO»

queen

- Парковка
- WIFI
- Детская комната с аниматором
- Два зала с профессиональным оборудованием караоке
- Залы для проведения банкетов различного уровня до 120 персон
- Кондитерские изделия на заказ
- Организация мероприятий различного уровня:
- Свадьбы
- Фуршеты
- Детские дни рождения
- Закрытые мероприятия
- Свадебные регистрации
- VIP залы до 20 персон
- Выездные мероприятия